Press "Enter" to skip to content

[Can sea oysters be eaten raw]_ Eat raw _ Impact

[Can sea oysters be eaten raw]_ Eat raw _ Impact

It ‘s the season to eat seafood every year. For those who like to eat seafood, they ca n’t resist the temptation of seafood. There are many types of seafood. Sea oysters are one of the more common ones.OK, the taste is very delicious, but there are many parasites in the sea oysters. When everyone eats, you must cook the sea oysters thoroughly and eat them. Can the sea oysters be eaten raw?

Can oysters be eaten raw?

It depends.

Theoretically, raw oysters can be eaten raw.

Raw male oysters are more crispy, and female oysters are softer. Raw oysters can really taste the umami of born oysters.

This is the taste of the tongue that cooked oysters can’t experience.

However, in actual life, whether or not raw oysters can be eaten raw depends on the growing area of the oysters. The clean seas may generally be eaten raw, but the environment is not very good, especially those polluted seas.

Anyway, the baseline is basically no raw oysters.

You may see raw oysters in the United States and South Korea.

Not every type of oyster is suitable for raw consumption or even oysters are common all over the world, but not every type of oyster is suitable for raw consumption. This is limited by the physiological characteristics, environment, and historical conditions of the oyster itself.

Oysters are a unique type of fixed shellfish that uses tiny zooplankton, diatoms, and organic debris as the main food.

It generates airflow in the water by vibrating the cilia on the gills, water enters the gills, and the suspended particles in the water are stuck by the mucus.

Then put the small particles next to the mouth, and the large particles are transported to the edge of the mantle and thrown out.

It is this unique way of eating that determines the quality of the seawater in which oysters are located, and their taste and edible safety are also very different.

1. Due to the deterioration of the ecological environment, these raw oysters are not suitable for raw consumption.

Therefore, in the previous oysters, garlic, charcoal grilling and other cooking methods were generally used.

On the coast of Fujian and Guangdong, drying oysters for porridge is more popular, so the local dialect also calls them oysters.

2, oysters growing in particularly clean seas, the shell of the oyster is emerald color, commonly known as emerald oyster, looks very beautiful.

This type can be eaten directly.

But this is relatively rare.

In particular, there are few countries and there is almost no raw oysters in the country.

But the West, such as Europe and the Americas, is expected to have an older history of raw oysters.

Since the 19th century, the transformation of oysters in the western high society has been widespread. Many oysters have formed their own unique sea tastes and brands.

The safety and hygiene of these oysters have been strictly standardized during the breeding process, and they are safe to eat raw.

Certain types of oysters can be eaten raw. Raw oysters. Oysters are generally required to grow in primary waters.

Aquatic products like secondary waters are only suitable for cooked food.

The tertiary sea area is generally only suitable for swimming. In countries with standardized food management, it is not allowed to use such waters to breed or fish for aquatic products.

It is not suitable for swimming in the fourth-level sea area. Generally, such sea area is only suitable for docks.

Because our country is relatively weak in sea area management, in July 1997 the United States banned the import of Chinese oysters on the grounds of unequal sea area management; at the same time, the European Union also banned 386 regulations from banning Chinese oyster imports.

According to the environmental functions and protection objectives of the surface waters, they are divided into five categories in order of their function: Ⅰ is mainly applicable to source water and national nature reserves; Ⅱ is mainly applicable to first-level protected areas of centralized living underground surface water sources, rare aquaticBiological habitats, fish and shrimp spawning grounds, bait soup for juveniles and juveniles, etc .; Class III is mainly applicable to secondary protected areas of centralized drinking water and surface water sources, fish and shrimp wintering grounds, migratory passages, aquacultureAreas such as fishery waters and swimming areas; Class IV is mainly applicable to general industrial water areas and recreational water areas that are not in direct contact with the human body; Category V is mainly applicable to agricultural water areas and waters that require general landscapes.